Eglantine Forest

Hello, ๐Ÿ™‚

I want blogging to be a positive experience, so I’m going to fill it with light, life, beauty, exultation, greenery. Not everything is under my control, however. It may be even the depressive buzzard will have a place in the scenery. I hope not…

But to introduce myself to anyone who isn’t already my friend, I’m Juliet, and what I lack in grace and godliness I attempt to make up for with faith and eagerness. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m a Christian. I’m aย libertarian. I’m homely, and a little bit lovely-apparently.

I’m going to try to write about certain thoughts that occur to me like buds, that seem most comprehensible. You’ll see what they’re about if you stay!

I hope you enjoy!

God bless,
Juliet

4 thoughts on “Eglantine Forest”

Leave a Reply

