Putting Down Roots

There is nothing as lovely and soothing as the place I live. 🙂 I am finally beginning to be reconciled to my home, I think. I begin to love the green fields, green trees and hedges, fuchsias trimmed into hedges, ubiquitous seaside. I’m putting down roots, with one strong tap root into the land itself, and nature here.

I have a regular post I’m writing, and hopefully I will be able to post it soon. We’ll see if I actually write this week! Eye roll

God bless!

Leave a Reply

